Nanjing Lude Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18851706160

Banner
400-560KW Weichai Heavy Machine King Generator Set
400-560KW Weichai Heavy Machine King Generator Set
400-560KW Weichai Heavy Machine King Generator Set

Weichai Heavy Machinery King Diesel Generator Set adopts the new generation WHM6160 series engine independently developed by Weichai, with a product power of 400-560KW. The products are professionally designed, with high reliability, good economy and excellent performance. They can be used as the main power supply/emergency backup power supply to meet the power needs of various customers.

Features:

Engine technology and generator set application integration technology, standard ABB generator

High reliability, excellent start-up performance, strong load capacity, able to meet various power requirements

20000h long overhaul

Good economy, engine minimum fuel consumption rate ≤ 192g / kwh

The specific method of cleaning the surface oil of the parts of the Weichai generator set:

Scrubbing: This method is relatively simple, and can be scrubbed with a wiper cloth, but this method takes a long time and is only suitable for partial flushing of individual parts or large parts.

Spraying: The cleaning liquid with a certain pressure and temperature is sprayed onto the surface of the metal part to remove the oil stain adhered to the metal surface. This method takes less time and has a better cleaning effect, but the equipment used is more complicated. This method is suitable for the cleaning of thick oily and semi-solid oily parts on the surface.

Dipping: The parts to be cleaned are infiltrated into the cleaning liquid to soak the oil on the metal surface or chemically react with the cleaning liquid to remove the oil. This method is suitable for parts with small parts, complex shapes and light adhesion.

Boiling: This method is to put the metal parts into a container containing an alkaline solution for cooking. The temperature of the cooking is generally controlled at 70-90 ° C, and the time is controlled at about 100 minutes. After taking it out, clean the alkaline solvent on the surface of the parts with clean tap water, then blow dry with high-pressure air. This method is suitable for the cleaning of diesel generator sets and parts, and the cleaning effect is also good.

南京路德动力设备有限公司

服务热线:

18851706160

Banner
400-560KW潍柴重机王发电机组
400-560KW潍柴重机王发电机组
400-560KW潍柴重机王发电机组

潍柴重机王柴油发电机组采用潍柴自主研发的全新一代WHM6160系列发动机,产品功率400-560KW。产品经专业设计,可靠性高,经济性好,性能卓越,可作为主用电源/应急备用电源,满足各类客户电力需求。

产品特点:

发动机技术和发电机组应用集成技术,标配ABB发电机

高可靠性,优良启动性能,带载能力强,能够满足各类电源需求

20000h超长大修期

经济性好,发动机最低燃油消耗率≤192g/kwh

潍柴发电机组清洗零件表面油污的具体方法:

  擦洗:这种方法较为简单,利用擦机布擦洗就可,但这种方法占用时间较长,只适用于个别零部件或大型件的局部冲洗。

  喷洗:是将具有一定压力和温度的清洗液向金属零件的表面进行喷射,以清除黏附在金属表面上的油污。这种方法占用时间较少,清洗效果也较好,但使用的设备较复杂。这种方法适用于表面有较厚的油污和半固体油污零件的清洗。

  浸洗:是把将要清洗的零部件侵入清洗液中浸泡,使金属表面的油污被溶解或与清洗液起化学反应,从而除去油污。这种方法适用于零件小、形状复杂及轻度黏附的零部件。

  煮洗:这种方法就是将金属零部件放入到盛有碱性溶液的容器中煮洗,煮洗的温度一般控制在70-90℃为宜,时间控制在100分钟左右。取出后,再用清洁的自来水将零部件表面上的碱性溶剂清洗干净,然后用高压空气吹干。这种方法适用于柴油发电机组零部件的清洗,而且清洗效果也较好。