Nanjing Lude Power Equipment Co., Ltd.

服务热线:

18851706160

Banner
about us

Nanjing Lude Power Equipment Co., Ltd. Contact: Mr. Wang Tel: 18851706160
E-mail: roadwangxk@163.com
Address: Room 1826, Building B, New Century Plaza, No. 1 Taiping South Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing

about us
Home > about us

Founded in 1946, Weichai is one of the best automotive and equipment manufacturing groups in China. The Group has more than 74,000 employees worldwide. In 2016, it achieved revenue of 134.1 billion yuan, ranking 79th among the top 500 Chinese companies in 2016, 73th among the top 500 Chinese manufacturing companies, and the 2nd among the top 100 Chinese machinery manufacturers.


Weichai Group has taken the lead in passing the GJB9001B, ISO9001 and ISO/TS16949 quality management system certifications in the same industry in China. It has established a service network consisting of more than 5,000 special maintenance service centers throughout the country, and has more than 340 maintenance service stations overseas. Exported to more than 150 countries and regions such as Russia, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, Indonesia and Brazil. Brands such as “Weichai Power Engine”, “FAST Transmission”, “Hande Axle” and “Shaanqi Heavy Truck” are in the market leading and leading position in China, forming a brand cluster effect. The company's business scope includes: Weichai original diesel generator, mobile diesel generator, Weichai diesel generator, gas generator set, etc.


The rapid development of Weichai has been fully affirmed by the higher authorities and leaders. It has won the "China Industrial Award", "National Advanced Grassroots Party Organization", "National Quality Award", "National Innovation Enterprise", "National Enterprise Culture Demonstration Base" and "National Civilization". Unit" and other honorary titles. Many party and state leaders have visited Weichai to inspect and guide the work, and highly praised the development of Weichai.


Weichai Electric Power Generator Factory is located in Weichai Industrial Park, with a total area of 25,200 m2 and a construction area of 26,580 m2. The assembly workshop is 7020 m2, the test workshop is 4500 m2, the painting workshop is 5100 m2, and the warehouse workshop is 10,400 m2.


Small and medium-sized unit assembly skid line: 10kW-320kW power generation equipment assembly area, planned annual output of 16,700 units, a total of 11 generator set assembly stations, can be transported by the scissor lifts at both ends of the line body without manual operation.


Large unit assembly area: 460kW-2000kW power generation equipment assembly area, consisting of 6 assembly flat-panel stations, the assembly island is level-adjusted and secondary grouting.


Test and test system: Weichai Heavy Machinery has a total of 15 test stations, including 5 200kW test benches, 2 400kW test benches, 2 700kW test benches, 2 2000kW test benches, and 3 6000kW The test bench and a spare stand can test the speed, temperature, pressure and fuel consumption of the diesel engine at the test stand and can realize parallel test; the test data and waveform can be calculated and analyzed. The system uses PLC for load control. The PLC adopts the master and slave network structure. The master station PLC in the console and the slave PLC in the control cabinet adjust the load through communication commands.


Each station computer is connected through a network switch to achieve parallel testing and data sharing, and can be connected to the local area network to achieve data sharing.


Painting production line: The small and medium-sized unit painting production line can complete the external surface cleaning, painting and drying of various generator sets and diesel engines. The spraying process of diesel engine parts is: hoisting (driving the diesel engine and other components to the pre-treatment by driving) Circulation upper position)--shield (starting motor and small generators, etc.)--online→spray degreasing-draining-hot water spraying-draining-manual blowing water (dual station)-low cleaning line to ground chain coating Loading line (falling on the ground chain craft car)----→water drying-natural cooling-painting (manual)-leveling-paint drying-natural cooling-down coating line (driving); generator set spraying Process: hoisting (lifting the unit above the cleaning tank by driving)----→Manual shielding of non-cleaning surface--manual degreasing-manual washing----→ lifting (the process of lifting the workpiece from the driving to the ground chain) On the trolley) ----→Manual shielding of non-painted surface—water drying---natural cooling---painting (manual)-leveling-drying-natural cooling-down coating line (driving).

Large unit spray booth: Mainly complete the painting of larger units, the main process: shielded hoisting to spray booth, moving car, hoisting machine, dragging the car, sending the unit to the designated painting position, spraying the bottom, spraying the rest of the paint, starting the hoist, dragging the car and sending the unit out. The spray booth uses the vehicle to lift the unit from the mobile cart to the designated position to clear the shield and dry naturally.

南京路德动力设备有限公司

服务热线:

18851706160

Banner
关于我们
南京路德动力设备有限公司
联系人:王先生
电话:18851706160
邮箱:roadwangxk@163.com
地址:南京市秦淮区太平南路1号新世纪广场B幢1826室
关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

        潍柴创建于1946年,是目前中国综合实力比较好的汽车及装备制造集团之一。集团在全球拥有员工7.4万余人,2016年实现营业收入1341亿元,名列2016年中国企业500强第79位,中国制造业500强第73位,中国机械工业百强企业第2位。


潍柴集团在国内同行业率先通过GJB9001B、ISO9001和ISO/TS16949质量管理体系认证,在全国建立了由5000余家特约维修服务中心组成的服务网络,在海外建有340余家维修服务站,产品远销俄罗斯、伊朗、沙特、越南、印尼、巴西等150多个国家和地区。“潍柴动力发动机”“法士特变速器”“汉德车桥”“陕汽重卡”等品牌,在国内均处于市场领先和主导地位,形成了品牌集群效应。公司业务范围包括:潍柴原装柴油发电机、移动式柴油发电机、潍柴柴油发电机、燃气发电机组等


  潍柴的快速发展得到了上级部门和领导的充分肯定,先后荣获“中国工业大奖”“全国先进基层党组织”“全国质量奖”“国家创新型企业”“全国企业文化示范基地”“全国文明单位”等荣誉称号。多位党和国家领导人先后莅临潍柴视察指导工作,对潍柴的发展给予了高度评价


        潍柴电力发电机组工厂位于潍柴工业园内,总占地面积25200㎡,建筑面积26580㎡;其中装配车间7020㎡,试车车间4500㎡,涂装车间5100㎡,仓库车间10400㎡。


        中小型机组装配滑橇线:10kW-320kW发电设备装配区,计划年产量16700台,共有发电机组装配工位11个,无需人工操作即可由线体两端的剪式升降机进行滑橇体的输送。


        大机组装配区:460kW-2000kW发电设备装配区,由6个装配平板工位组成,装配岛经过二级调平,二次灌浆。


        测试试验系统:潍柴重机共拥有15个测试台位,其中包含了5个200kW试验座台、2个400kW试验座台、2个700kW试验座台、2个2000kW试验座台、3个6000kW试验座台和1个备用座台,可在试验台位上测试柴油发动机的转速、温度、压力、燃油消耗并可实现并联测试;可计算、分析测试数据和波形。系统使用PLC进行负载控制,PLC采用主、从站网络结构,操作台中主站PLC与控制柜中从站PLC通过通讯命令调节负载。


        各台位计算机通过网络交换机相连,实现并联测试和数据共享,并可与厂内局域网相连,实现数据共享。


        涂装生产线:中小机组涂装生产线能完成各类发电机组和柴油机等部件的外表面清洗、涂装、烘干工作,柴油机等部件喷涂工艺为:吊装(由行车将柴油机等部件吊至前处理循环上线位置)--屏蔽(起动马达和小发电机等部件)--上线→喷淋脱脂—沥水—热水喷淋—沥水—人工吹水(双工位)—下清洗线转地面链涂装线(落到地面链工艺小车上)----→水份烘干—自然冷却—喷漆(人工)—流平—油漆烘干—自然冷却—下涂装线(行车);发电机组喷涂工艺:吊装(由行车将机组吊装在清洗槽上面)----→非清洗表面人工屏蔽--人工脱脂—人工水洗----→吊装(由行车将工件起吊落到地面链上的工艺小车上) ----→非油漆面的人工屏蔽—水份烘干---自然冷却---喷漆(人工)—流平—烘干—自然冷却—下涂装线(行车)。   

  

        大机组喷漆房:主要完成较大机组的喷漆,主要流程:屏蔽吊装到喷漆房移动车上卷扬机拖动小车将机组送到指定喷漆位置喷底部漆喷其余部位漆启动卷扬机拖动小车将机组送出喷漆室用行车将机组从移动小车吊至指定位置 清除屏蔽自然晾干。